Christmas Collective

Christmas Collective Album

Listen & Purchase

About this Album

Seacoast Worship’s first Christmas album, Christmas Collective combines the talents of Seacoast’s campus worship leaders in a collective of everyone’s favorite Christmas songs, including: O Come All Ye Faithful, O Come O Come Emmanuel, and Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas. This album is unique to Seacoast Worship’s catalogue, being a predominantly acoustic and piano driven sound.


Founding Pastor: Greg Surratt  Lead Pastor: Josh Surratt  Pastor of Worship Ministries: Tara Banks  Executive Producer: Garrett Abel  Produced by: Micah Nichols  Mixed by: Neil B. Young at Young Mixing  Mastered by: Dave Cooley at Elysian Masters  Engineered by: Micah Nichols  Additional Editing by: Neil B. Young  Graphic Design by: Elyse Salamon  Vocals by: Nate Davis, Krystal Halvorson, Tara Banks, Garrett Abel, Anne Fike, Robbie Madison, Martin Chalk, Jeanne Radekopf, Natasha Simmons and Rodrick Simmons  Electric and Bass Guitars: Micah Nichols  Acoustic Guitars: Micah Nichols and Martin Chalk  Piano: Christian Wood, Micah Nichols and Rodrick Simmons  Percussion: Micah Nichols

Released by Seacoast Music ©2015